Nespresso Talents – The short film contest dedicated to vertical videos

2016-03-16 // short films

[Sponsor] Shoot vertical and go to Cannes! The Nespresso Talents 2016 is a short film competition dedicated to videos filmed vertically, which favors the emergence of talented young filmmakers while breaking the conventions of cinema. An international jury will evaluate the creations, and three winners will be invited to Cannes to present their short film.

The three selected filmmakers will be invited at the ceremony organized by Nespresso at the Cannes Festival 2016. Their films will be screened in the presence of the jury members, representatives of the Critics’ Week and journalists invited for the occasion. The winners of the #NespressoTalents will also receive € 6,000 each.

All genres are accepted, comedies, dramas, mysteries, whether in the form of fiction, documentary, animation or music video… You decide! You have until April 10, 2016 to submit your film, so visit now the Nespresso Talents 2016 contest website!

I also invite you to discover a selection of vertical short films:

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-top

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-4

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-2

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-1

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-7

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-5

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-9

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-10

Don't miss any news from UFUNK!

Subscribe to the newsletter and receive directly UFUNK news by email!

Nespresso Talents – Le concours de courts-métrages dédié aux vidéos verticales

16/03/2016 // courts métrages

[Sponsor] Filmez à la verticale et envolez-vous pour Cannes ! Le Nespresso Talents 2016 est un concours de courts-métrages dédié aux vidéos filmées à la verticale, qui favorise l’émergence de jeunes vidéastes talentueux tout en brisant les conventions du cinéma. Un jury international évaluera les réalisations, et trois lauréats seront invités à Cannes pour présenter leur court-métrage.

Les trois réalisateurs sélectionnés seront invités à la cérémonie organisée par Nespresso lors du Festival de Cannes 2016. Leur film sera projeté en présence des membres du jury, des représentants de la Semaine de la Critique et de journalistes invités pour l’occasion. Les gagnants du #NespressoTalent recevront également chacun la somme de 6000 €.

Tous les genres sont acceptés, comédies, drames, mystères, que ce soit sous la forme d’une fiction, d’un documentaire, d’une animation ou d’un clip vidéo… À vous de décider ! Vous avez jusqu’au 10 Avril 2016 pour envoyer votre film, alors rendez-vous vite sur le site du concours Nespresso Talents 2016 !

Je vous propose également de découvrir une sélection de courts métrages réalisés à la verticale :

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-top

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-4

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-2

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-1

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-7

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-5

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-9

Nespresso-Talents-video-contest-10

Ne ratez plus aucune news de UFUNK !

Inscrivez vous à la newsletter UFUNK et recevez directement les news par email !