Two friends fly to Japan to taste the best ramen in the world!

Tosao van Coevorden loves Japanese street food so much, that he decided to open his own Ramen restaurant in Amsterdam. But if his love for Japanese cuisine has already led him around the world, he still has a great place to visit: Tsuta, a restaurant in Tokyo recently rewarded with a Michelin star. Making it the first Michelin-Ramen shop in the world!

So Tosao and his friend Joao fly to Japan thanks to the Destination Finder from Booking.com, to taste the best ramen in the world, including the chef’s surprising ramen flavored with black truffles! Tosao and Joao will also discover during their trip the wonders of Tokyo and its nightlife, from Shinjuku to Shibuya through the Golden Gai or the Tsukiji market, the largest fish market in the world. A video that really makes me want to go back to Japan!

The Destination Finder from Booking.com allows you to imagine your next trip focusing on your passions rather than just a place, offering you the perfect destinations to meet your needs of architecture, cooking, photography, sports or adventure!

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-top

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-7

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-1

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-2

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-3

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-12

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-8

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-11

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-5

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-4

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-6

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-10

Don't miss any news from UFUNK!

Subscribe to the newsletter and receive directly UFUNK news by email!

Ils s’envolent pour le Japon pour déguster le meilleur Ramen du monde !

Tosao van Coevorden aime tellement la street-food japonaise, qu’il a décidé d’ouvrir son propre restaurant de Ramen à Amsterdam. Mais si son amour pour la cuisine japonaise l’a déjà entrainé à travers le monde, il lui reste un lieu incontournable à visiter : Tsuta, un restaurant de Tokyo récemment étoilé, ce qui en fait le premier restaurant de Ramen du célèbre Guide Michelin !

Tosao et son ami Joao s’envolent ainsi pour le Japon grâce au Destination Finder de Booking.com, afin de déguster les meilleurs Ramen du monde, dont la spécialité du chef, un surprenant ramen parfumé à la truffe noire ! Tosao et Joao découvriront aussi pendant leur voyage les merveilles de Tokyo et sa vie nocturne, de Shinjuku à Shibuya en passant par le Golden Gai ou le marché de Tsukiji, le plus grand marché aux poissons du monde. Une vidéo qui me donne très sérieusement envie de retourner au Japon !

Le Destination Finder de Booking.com vous permet d’imaginer votre prochain voyage en se focalisant sur vos passions plutôt que sur un lieu, en vous proposant les destinations parfaites pour satisfaire vos envies d’architecture, de cuisine, de photographie, de sport ou de découverte !

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-top

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-7

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-1

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-2

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-3

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-12

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-8

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-11

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-5

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-4

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-6

Booking-tsuta-ramen-tokyo-10

Ne ratez plus aucune news de UFUNK !

Inscrivez vous à la newsletter UFUNK et recevez directement les news par email !