She creates antisexist guides to help children assuming themselves

2017-09-28 // diy unusual

Antisexist self-defense guides to help children assuming themselves? It’s the brilliant idea of the French blogger Maman, rodarde !, who created a series of visual guides so that little girls and little boys can be and love what they want, without being bullied. Each guide responds to a question with pictures, deconstructing the ideas and stereotypes, and helping children to respond to the criticisms from other children, but also adults!

Can boys wear varnish? Can girls love girls? Can boys wear dresses or make-up? Can girls love football? From the most simple question to the most difficult one, these guides cover topics as varied as jewelry, clothes, long hair, pink color, glitter, homosexuality, bisexuality, penises, tears , flowers or dance.

Parents can print these various little guides, and offer them to their children to help them assuming themselves! These antisexist self-defense guides are available for free in pdf format on the website of Maman, rodarde !.

Images © Maman, rodarde !

The latest post

Elle crée des guides antisexistes pour aider les enfants à s’assumer

28/09/2017 // diy insolite

Des guides d’autodéfense antisexiste pour aider les enfants à s’assumer ? C’est l’idée brillante de la blogueuse Maman, rodarde !, qui a imaginé une série de guides visuels pour que les petites filles et les petits garçons puissent être et aimer ce qu’ils veulent, sans qu’on les emmerde. Chaque guide répond ainsi à une question par des images, déconstruisant les idées reçues et les stéréotypes, aidant ainsi les enfants à répondre aux critiques des autres enfants, mais aussi des adultes !

Les garçons peuvent-ils porter du vernis ? Les filles peuvent-elles aimer les filles ? Les garçons peuvent-ils porter des robes ou du maquillages ? Les filles peuvent-elles aimer le foot ? De la question la plus anodine à la question la plus difficile, ces guides abordent des thèmes aussi variés que les bijoux, les vêtements, les cheveux longs, la couleur rose, les paillettes, l’homosexualité, la bisexualité, les pénis, les larmes, les fleurs ou la danse.

Les parents peuvent ainsi imprimer ces différents petits guides, et les offrir à leurs enfants pour les aider à s’assumer. Ces guides d’autodéfense antisexiste sont disponibles gratuitement au format pdf sur le site Maman, rodarde !.

Images © Maman, rodarde !

Les derniers articles