LoveMyHood – Come explore London and party with Bench x Jess Glynne

2015-09-28 // fashion music

[Sponsor] To celebrate the new collection Jess Glynne x Bench, the British singer invites you to discover her city and to party in London! For the launch of this collection, the #LoveMyHood contest offers you to win a trip to London for two people, with flight, hotel, pocket money for shopping and two tickets for the huge concert of Jess Glynne!

The British singer Jess Glynne has signed a collaboration with the brand Bench to imagine a collection at the crossing of the worlds of fashion and music, a fundamental part of Bench‘s DNA. After having championed emerging artists across music genres from rock to EDM since their inception in 1989, Bench announces this new collaboration with singer Jess Glynne, who leads us through the different neighborhoods of her city in the #LoveMyHood video.

Bench and Trump also collaborated with Jess Glynne for #LoveMyHood to create the documentary The Brit Invasion, which explores how the Electronic Dance Music (EDM), has become the latest phenomenon to hit the American music scene, from the British dubstep to house through the drum and bass. The documentary follows Jess Glynne in her trip to USA to study the British Invasion, looking into the history of music, house, techno or garage, born originally between Chicago and New York, finding out what happened to it in the UK, and how this music is now making a return to its motherland several decades later.

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-2

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-3

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-1

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-4

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-5

Don't miss any news from UFUNK!

Subscribe to the newsletter and receive directly UFUNK news by email!

LoveMyHood – Partez découvrir Londres et faire la fête avec Bench x Jess Glynne

28/09/2015 // fashion musique

[Sponsor] À l’occasion du lancement de la nouvelle collection Jess Glynne x Bench, la chanteuse anglaise vous invite à découvrir sa ville et à venir faire la fête à Londres ! Pour célébrer le lancement de cette nouvelle collection, le concours #LoveMyHood vous propose de gagner un voyage à Londres pour deux personnes, avec vol, hôtel, argent de poche et deux places pour le concert de Jess Glynne  !

La chanteuse anglaise Jess Glynne vient de signer une collaboration avec la marque Bench, pour imaginer une collection à la rencontre des univers de la mode et de la musique, partie fondamentale de l’ADN de Bench. Après avoir défendu les artistes dans tous les genres de musique émergente du rock à l’electro depuis leur création en 1989, Bench annonce sa nouvelle collaboration avec la chanteuse Jess Glynne, qui nous fait découvrir sa ville de Londres dans la vidéo #LoveMyHood.

Bench et Trump ont également collaboré avec Jess Glynne pour #LoveMyHood, afin de réaliser le documentaire The Brit Invasion, qui explore la manière dont l’electro anglaise, ou Electronic Dance music (EDM), est devenue le dernier phénomène à frapper la scène musicale américaine, de la British house au dubstep en passant par la drum and bass. Le documentaire suit Jess Glynne dans son voyage au USA pour étudier la British Invasion, se penchant sur l’histoire de la musique, house, techno ou garage, née à l’origine entre Chicago et New York, pour découvrir ce qui lui est arrivé au Royaume-Uni, et comment cette musique est en train de faire un retour dans sa patrie plusieurs décennies plus tard.

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-2

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-3

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-1

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-4

Bench-x-Jess-Glynne-LoveMyHood-5

Ne ratez plus aucune news de UFUNK !

Inscrivez vous à la newsletter UFUNK et recevez directement les news par email !