Graffiti 3D, motion design and creativity – Interview with Nicolas Ouvrier

After our video UFUNK x Adobe Stock with French photographer Vincent Bourilhon, I propose today to meet Nicolas Ouvrier, aka Spazm, who talks about his experience with the Adobe Stock collections and the new Adobe Dimension software. For this collaboration, he designed an exclusive creation using only photos and 3D objects from Adobe Stock, then assembled thanks to Adobe Dimension.

Nicolas Ouvrier is a graphic designer and motion designer based in Marseille, and soon in Montreal. Coming from the world of music, he imagines powerful and dynamic creations, combining his passion for movement, hand lettering or graffiti. He reveals a little more his universe through this creation, for which he recreated the letters Adobe, using only 3D objects from the Adobe Stock collection.

After selecting images and 3D objects, Spazm discovered Adobe Dimension, the latest software from the Adobe Suite, dedicated to integrating 3D into 2D images, with intelligent management of perspective, textures and lights. A process facilitated today by the Adobe Creative Cloud workflow, which integrates Adobe Stock directly into the various software of the suite, and allows to import and test directly photos and 3D objects in Adobe Dimension, even before acquiring the license.

You’ll find right below a selection of 3D objects used for this creation, and I invite you to explore the many 3D objects of the Adobe Stock collection, but also to discover by yourself the new software Adobe Dimension and its possibilities.

Some objects used for this creation: Open soda can (Francesco Milanese), Earphones, Boxing Gloves, Oil Paints, Alarm Clock Red, Spray Paint Can

The latest post

Graffiti 3D, motion design et créativité – Rencontre avec Nicolas Ouvrier

Après notre vidéo UFUNK x Adobe Stock avec le photographe français Vincent Bourilhon, je vous propose aujourd’hui de rencontrer Nicolas Ouvrier, aka Spazm, qui nous parle de son expérience avec les collections Adobe Stock et le nouveau logiciel Adobe Dimension. Pour cette collaboration, il a imaginé une création exclusive en utilisant uniquement des photos et objets 3D issus d’Adobe Stock, puis assemblés grâce à Adobe Dimension.

Nicolas Ouvrier est un graphiste et motion designer basé à Marseille, puis bientôt à Montréal. Issu du monde la musique, il imagine des créations percutantes et énergiques, combinant sa passion pour le mouvement, le hand lettering ou le graffiti. Il nous dévoile un peu plus son univers à travers cette création, pour laquelle il a recréé les lettres Adobe, en utilisant uniquement des objets 3D issus de la collection Adobe Stock.

Après avoir sélectionné des images et des objets 3D, Spazm a découvert Adobe Dimension, le nouveau logiciel de la suite Adobe, dédié à l’intégration de la 3D dans des images 2D, avec une gestion intelligente de la perspective, des textures et des lumières. Un processus facilité aujourd’hui par le workflow Adobe Creative Cloud, qui intègre Adobe Stock directement dans les différents logiciels de la suite, et permet d’importer et de tester directement des photos et des objets 3D dans Adobe Dimension, avant même d’en acquérir la licence.

Vous trouverez juste en dessous une sélection des objets 3D utilisés pour cette création, et je vous invite à explorer les nombreux objets 3D de la collection Adobe Stock, mais aussi à découvrir par vous même le nouveau logiciel Adobe Dimension et ses possibilités.

Quelques objets utilisés pour cette création : Open soda can (Francesco Milanese), Earphones, Boxing Gloves, Oil Paints, Alarm Clock Red, Spray Paint Can

Les derniers articles