Contact

You want to share and let us discover your work as an artist or photographer, or your latest discovery on the web? You can directly publish a link or photo on the UFUNK dedicated FACEBOOK PAGE (no advertising!)

Also do not hesitate to contact me using the form!

For any submitted tip or article, inquiry, proposal of advertising or partnership, please fill out the following few fields, with the much possible information on your request.

ALL MESSAGES ARE READ in the next 48 hours! Unfortunately I can not personally respond to each message. If your submitted tip or article, your portfolio or your project is not selected to be published on UFUNK, that doesn’t mean of course that it is not good or not interesting, but only that I must do choices in the things that I present.







ABOUT UFUNK:

Daily webzine dedicated to the discovery, inspiration and creativity in all its forms, UFUNK offers a quirky look at the culture and contemporary creative universe through the world, from street art to gadgets through photography, design, video and new technologies. UFUNK is an independent inspiration blog created in 2009 by Fabien Bouchard and it is since managed with love and passion!

avatar-legolize-it

Contact

Vous pouvez désormais publier votre projets et vos créations directement sur UFUNK !
Rendez-vous ici : Publiez votre projet.

Sinon, n’hésitez pas à me contacter en utilisant le formulaire. Pour toute proposition, demande de renseignements, partenariat ou publicité, remplissez simplement les quelques champs suivants, avec le plus d’informations possible sur votre demande.

TOUS LES MESSAGES SONT LUS dans les 48h ! Malheureusement il m’est impossible de répondre personnellement à chaque message. Si votre proposition d’article, votre portfolio ou votre projet n’est pas retenu pour être publié sur UFUNK, cela ne veut bien sûr pas dire qu’il n’est pas digne d’intérêt, mais seulement qu’il me faut faire des choix dans les choses que je présente.







A PROPOS DE UFUNK :

Webzine quotidien dédié à la découverte, à l’inspiration et à la création sous toutes ses formes, UFUNK offre un regard décalé sur la culture et l’univers créatif contemporain à travers le monde, du street art aux gadgets en passant par la photographie, le design, la vidéo et les nouvelles technologies. UFUNK est un blog d’inspiration indépendant créé en 2009 par Fabien Bouchard et géré depuis avec amour et passion !