Human Nature – This amazing installation turns the human being into trees

Human Nature is an amazing Land Art installation imagined by the French artist Monsieur Plant. This series of five creations represents the surreal evolution of the human being into trees, absorbed by a nature that has regained its rights. Nature and human merge and become one.

The installation Human Nature is composed of 5 stagings, inspired by what nature offers us: serenity, by its calm and quiet state, the path that leads us on the right path, patience, because it teaches us to wait with calm like a cycle, creation with its power of regeneration, and finally contemplation and its meditative state.

This surprising and poetic installation was presented during the opening of the project THE CAMP, next to Aix-en-Provence, and I invite you to discover also the previous creations of Monsieur Plant. (photos by Florian Galène)

More info: Monsieur Plant / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

The latest post

Human Nature – Cette étonnante installation transforme l’être humain en arbre

Human Nature est une étonnante installation de Land Art imaginée par l’artiste Monsieur Plant. Cette série de cinq créations représente l’évolution surréaliste de l’être humain en arbre, absorbé par une nature qui a repris ses droits. La nature et l’homme fusionnent et ne font plus qu’un.

L’installation Human Nature présente 5 mises en scène, inspirées de ce que la nature nous offre : la sérénité, par son état calme et tranquille, la voie qui nous conduit sur le bon chemin, la patience, car elle nous apprend à attendre avec calme telle un cycle, la création avec son pouvoir de régénération et enfin la contemplation et son état méditatif.

Cette surprenante et poétique installation a été présentée durant l’opening du projet THE CAMP, à côté d’Aix-en-Provence, et je vous invite à découvrir également les précédentes créations de Monsieur Plant. (photos par Florian Galène)

Plus d'info : Monsieur Plant / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Les derniers articles