Publish your projects on UFUNK!

2017-05-22 // other featured popular

For all the creatives! You can now publish your projects and creations directly to UFUNK.net! This new feature is open to all those who want to share their visual creations with our community: art, design, photography, street art, illustration, tattoo, architecture, DIY, video, animation, typography and so on

This new feature allows you to easily and quickly compose your post, with images and video, and to present your work, your creations and your universe, whether you are amateur or professional. Don’t be shy, get started now!

Publish your project

Your post will then be validated, before being published in the Guest posts category on the website. The best projects will also be published in the main category of the website, but also in the newsletter and social networks of UFUNK.net. I can’t wait to discover your creativity!

Publish your project

The latest post

Publiez vos projets sur UFUNK !

22/05/2017 // divers featured populaire

Avis aux créatifs ! Vous pouvez désormais publier vos projets et créations directement sur UFUNK.net ! Ce nouveau module est ouvert à tous ceux qui souhaitent partager leurs créations visuelles avec notre communauté : art, design, photographie, street art, illustration, tatouage, architecture, DIY, vidéo, animation, typographie et autre

Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité vous permet de composer facilement et rapidement votre post, avec images et vidéo, et de présenter votre travail, vos créations et votre univers, que vous soyez amateur ou professionnel. Ne soyez pas timide, lancez-vous !

Publiez votre projet

Votre article sera ensuite validé à la main, avant d’être publié dans la catégorie Articles des lecteurs du site. Les meilleurs projets seront également publiés dans la catégorie principale du site, mais aussi dans la newsletter et les réseaux sociaux de UFUNK.net. J’ai hâte de découvrir votre créativité !

Publiez votre projet

Les derniers articles